تيانجين (الصين) استيراد كولون & شركة تصدير, المحدودة

تيانجين كولون للاستيراد والتصدير المحدودة, المحدودة. يقع في مدينه تيانجين وتحيط بها جميله ساحل البحر Bohai, مركز الاقتصادية, التجارة واللوجستيات الدولية في شمال الصين. مسجله في الصين (تيانجين) منطقه التجارة الحرة, شركتنا هي مؤسسه حديثه شامله ولها مستقله الاستيراد والتصدير حقوق العملية لتتخصص في تجاره الاستيراد والتصدير في آلات الزراعية (مع قطع الغيار), المنتجات الزراعية (مع المنتجات المشتقة) والمنسوجات. أنشئ مكتب في العاصمة من قطع الغيار في الصين, ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى الشرق الأوسط, جنوب اسيا, جنوب شرق اسيا, اسيا الوسطي, افريقيا وأوروبا الشرقية; تم بناء مصنع المنسوجات في مسقط المنسوجات في الصين; لدينا الكثير من الموردين مستقره من العديد من البلدان التي لديها حق التصدير إلى الصين: الولايات المتحدة, Australia, البرازيل, تايلاند, كمبوديا, فيتنام وأوكرانيا, حتى أكثر, شركتنا لديها مكتب في أوكرانيا وأستراليا.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي محرك الديزل ومحرك البنزين في اسطوانه واحده واسطوانه متعددة, مولد مع قطع الغيار الخاصة به. وتشمل قطع الغيار من المحرك: كتلة الاسطوانة, رأس الاسطوانة, مكبس, اسطوانة الأكمام, حلقة المكبس, العمود المرفقي, ضخ النفط, الحدبات, مضخة وقود, شاحن توربو, الجمعية الحدافه, والعتاد القضية, حقن فوهه, مرشح الوقود, فلتر الزيت وهلم جرا. علي أساس الأساس الأصلي, شركتنا يوسع الآن نطاق الاعمال لتوريد آلات الزراعية مع قطع الغيار, مثل الجرارات, المزارعون وحصادهات, ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى اندونيسيا, مصر, المملكة العربية السعودية, أوزبكستان, روسيا, أوكرانيا, صربيا, بنغلاديش, باكستان, نيجيريا الخ., والتي هي من جنوب شرق اسيا, جنوب اسيا, اسيا الوسطي, الشرق الأوسط, أوروبا الشرقية وافريقيا أكثر من 20 البلدان والمناطق, تلقي تعليق جيد في جميع انحاء العالم! وإلى جانب ذلك, شركتنا تستورد المنتجات الزراعية والمنتجات المشتقة, مثل الذرة, شعير, قمح, فول الصويا, الارز, السكر الأبيض, DDGS, زيت الزيتون, زيت بذور عباد الشمس, زيت بذور اللفت, الدجاج مخلب, خنزير القدمين, النبيذ, البيره, وبناء شراكه تعاون تجاري جيده مع المجموعة التعاونية الصينية, شركه GuoBen القابضة, المحدودة., تيانجين الغذاء المجموعة, وبلغ متوسط دوران السنوي لشركتنا حول 80 مليون دولار أمريكي.

هناك حوالي 30 المواد و 6 الإدارات في شركتنا: أداره الشؤون الاداريه, أداره الشؤون المالية, قسم المشتريات, إدارة التجارة الدولية, قسم التخزين وخدمه ما بعد البيع. منذ تاسيس شركتنا, نحن نبني صوره جيده وسمعه والوقوف في الرد علي المنافسة الشرسة علي قوه مهنية قويه, الاداره الحديثة والخدمة الممتازة عاليه الجودة. ستواصل شركتنا التزام بهدف "الانضباط الذاتي والتعهد الاجتماعي, خدمه العملاء الموجهة "واغتنام الفرصة لريادة والابتكار, توسيع نطاق الاعمال بنشاط. مشروعنا سيكون أكبر واقوي, التمسك في فكره منتجات ذات جوده عاليه وخدمه ممتازة, علي أساس الاداره الرفيعة المستوي وموقف الخدمة المتفانية, بدعم من خدمه مريحه فعاله خاليه من القلق. انه لمن دواعي سروري وشرفي ان نبني شراكه تجاريه تعاونيه معكم للتعاون الوثيق, الرائدة ومغامر, تطوير الاعمال التجارية وخدمه الاجتماعية.

Tianjin (China) Kowloon Import & Export Co., Ltd

Tianjin Kowloon Import & Export Co., Ltd. located in Tianjin City surrounded by pretty Bohai Sea Coast, the centre of economic, trade and international logistics in Northern China. Registered in China (Tianjin) Free Trade Zone, our company is a modern comprehensive enterprise and has the independent import and export operation rights to specialize the import and export trade in agricultural machines (with spare parts), agricultural products (with by-products) and textile. An office was established in the Capital of Spare Parts in China, and its products are exported to the Middle East, South Asia, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa and Eastern Europe; A textile factory was built in Textile Hometown in China; we have plenty of stable suppliers from many countries that have the export right to China: the United States, Australia, Brazil, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Ukraine, even more, our company has office in Ukraine and Australia.

Our main products are diesel engine and gasoline engine in single cylinder and multi cylinder, generator with its spare parts. The spare parts of engine includes: cylinder block, cylinder head, piston, cylinder liner, piston ring, crankshaft, oil pump, camshaft, fuel pump, turbo charger, flywheel assembly, gear case, injection nozzle, fuel filter, oil filter and so on. On the basis of the original foundation, our company now expands business scope to supply agricultural machinery with spare parts, such as tractors, planters and harvesters, and our products are exported to Indonesia, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Russia, Ukraine, Serbia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nigeria etc., which are from Southeast Asia, South Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East, Eastern Europe and Africa more than 20 countries and regions, received good comment around the world! Besides, our company imports agricultural products and by-products, such as corn, barley, wheat, soybean, rice, white sugar, DDGS, olive oil, sunflower seed oil, rapeseed oil, chicken paw, pig’s feet, wine, beer, and build a good business cooperation partnership with CHINA CO-OP GROUP, GuoBen Holdings Co., Ltd., Tianjin Food Group, and the average annual turnover of our company reached about 80 million US dollars.

There are about 30 stuffs and 6 departments in our company: Administration Department, Finance Department, Purchasing Department, International Trade Department, Storage Department and After-Sales Service Department. Since the establishment of our company, We build a good image and reputation and standing out in the fierce competition reply on strong professional strength, modern management and high quality perfect service. Our company will continue to adhere to the goal “Self-Discipline and Social Commitment, Customers Service Oriented” and seize the opportunity to pioneering and innovate, actively expand the business scope. Our enterprise would be bigger and stronger, upholding in the idea of high quality products and excellent service, on basis of high level management and dedicated service attitude, with the backing of convenient efficient worry-free service. It is my pleasure and honor to build cooperative business partnership with you to have close cooperation, pioneering and enterprising, develop the business and serve the social.